Jul 032012
 

Goeffrey West presents news and a short interview with Bill Brockbrader in this Cosmic Vision News show, which was the second half of today’s Hour with an Angel show (the interview with AA Michael was in the first half of this show).

MP3s were volume boosted. The mp3s below are already configured for upload to iPod, iPhone, MP3 player.

—————————————————————————

MP3s (each part, 30 min., 5 MB) (volume boosted)
Part 1
Part 2
Complete show (with music) (58 min., 10 MB)

Jun 292012
 

CVN host, Geoffrey West offers news, talk and commentaryabout the latest events unfolding with regards to what is arguably the most guarded secret, and yet the most important event to improve the human and planetary condition.

Disclosure, as a global awareness event is now happening.  CVN is among the first to formally declare disclosure as real and peaceful.CVN will be an evolving program, adapting to the events unfolding upon, within and beyond our planet.

CVN will also address current events that support a shift to a peaceful planet.

A program to promote and encourage courageous dialogue worldwide, while preparing everyone to be re-introduced to our galactic families.

A beautiful future is unfolding! Know it, and share it! Cosmic Vision News – the truth is out there…and it’s in here – the heart of Gaia, and the heart of you!

http://www.greenprintforlife.org

http://www.the2012scenario.com

Listen to internet radio with InLight Radio on Blog Talk Radio
Jun 292012
 

Posted on 2012/06/29

Just as a reminder, Geoffrey West will be reporting on the many many many many weekly happenings on the Cosmic Vision News, Friday (Today!), June 29, 2012 1PM HST, 7PM EDT, 2300 UTC.

Here is the link to listen live, via the web,

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inlight_radio/2012/06/29/cosmic-vision-news

and here is the call in number, (323) 784-9697.

I know many of us have been giving the “Green Light” to this show. Thank you Geoffrey.